Ohio State Navbar



Meet Our Fellows

Fellows in the Division of Immunology and Rheumatology are skilled clinicians, educators and investigators.

  First Year Fellows  

Elaine Alexander, MD

Kai Quin, MD

Donald Whisler, MD
Second Year Fellow     Third Year Fellow
 Adult Pediatric

Kimberly Fisher, DO


Paul Jensen, MD

Graduates of Rheumatology Fellowship

Ruth Chan, DO 7/01/14-6/30/16
Daniel Kim, MD 7/01/14-6/30/16
Alexa Meara, MD 7/01/13-6/30/15
Brian LaMoreaux, MD 7/01/13-6/30/15
Hareth Madhoun, DO 7/01/12-6/30/14
Irving Rosenberg, MD 7/01/12-6/30/14
Shalene Badhan, MD 7/01/11-6/30/13
Sheryl Mascarenhas, MD 7/01/11-6/30/13
Linda Burns, DO 7/01/10-6/30/12
Caner Sakin, MD 7/01/09-6/30/11
Yingxue Zhang, MD 7/01/08-6/30/10
Heather Lake, DO 7/01/07-6/30/09
William Lai, MD 7/01/07-6/30/09
April Marquardt, MD 7/01/06-6/30/08
James McNeilis, MD 7/01/06-6/30/08
Anu Chauhan, MD 7/1/05-6/30/07
Stephanie Ott, MD 7/1/05-6/30/07
Surahbi Arjunan, MD 7/01/04-6/30/06
Zhanna Mikulik, MD 7/01/03–6/30/05
Madhu Mehta, MD 7/01/02–6/30/04