Ohio State Navbar

Directory

Division Administration


General Administration:
Phone: (614) 247-7707
Fax: (614) 293-4799
 

 

Natalie Clum
Division Administrator
Phone: (614) 247-7804
E-mail: Natalie.Clum@osumc.edu

 

William "Rusty" Carpenter
Manager, Administrative & Fiscal Operations
Phone: (614) 688-1604
E-mail: William.Carpenter@osumc.edu

 

 

 

 

Dena Baird
Sleep Fellowship Program Coordinator/
Office Associate
Phone: (614) 293-4062
E-mail: Dena.Baird@osumc.edu

 

Kelli Banks
IP Fellowship Program Coordinator/
Office Associate
Phone: (614) 292-6563
E-mail: Kelli.Banks@osumc.edu

 

 

Thomasina Browder-Long
Office Associate
Phone: (614) 292-4307
E-mail: Thomasina.Browder-Long@osumc.edu

 

Courtney Jackson
Assistant to the Division Director
Phone: (614) 247-0033
E-mail: Courtney.Jackson@osumc.edu

 

Stephanie Postma
Education Program Coordinator
Phone: (614) 688-1694
E-mail: Stephanie.Postma@osumc.edu

 

Jennifer Rindler
Pulmonary/Critical Care Fellowship Program Coordinator
Phone: (614) 247-7701
E-mail: Jennifer.Rindler@osumc.edu