Ohio State Navbar

Latest Recognitions

Congratulations to our Pharmacy Team on their Diabetes initiative http://www.pharmacy.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-college-pharmacy-diabetes-initiative-produces-impressive-clinical-results-patients?story=diabetes-initiative

to Dr. Langan, Dr. Taj-Schaal, Dr. Grever, John Davis and everyone on the clinical care teams of the CarePoint East and Morehouse sites on achieving a level 3 certification for their PCMH application. This is the highest level of recognition from the NCQA!

Dr. Cynthia Kreger was just recently awarded the Earl N. Metz Distinguished Physician Award. The award acknowledges the accomplishments of esteemed clinicians and teachers in the Department of Internal Medicine. Recipients are selected by their peers.