Ohio State Navbar


Endocrinology Fellows

                           2014 - 2015 Fellows

2nd Year Fellows

Umal Azmat, MD

Medical School: Aga Khan Medical College Pakistan
Residency: Indiana University


Sara Healy, MD

Medical School: Georgia Health Sciences University
Residency: Ohio State University


1st Year Fellows

Tina Fojas, MD

Medical School: University of the East/Ramon Magsaysay Memorial
Residency: Montefiore Medical Center

Nancy Mora Becerra, MD

Medical School: Universidad de Los Andes Facultad de Medicina
Residency: John Stroger Jr. Hospital of Cook County

Fellowship Graduates:

For more information about our fellowship graduates, please click on link.