Ohio State Navbar

Directory

Divisions


Cancer Prevention & Control 
Director: Electra Paskett, MD

Division Administrator: Kristen Geiger
1590 N High St
Suite 525
Columbus OH 43201
Phone: (614) 366-4641
E-mail: kristen.geiger@osumc.edu


Cardiovascular Medicine
Director: William Abraham, MD
 
Division Administrator: Mary Freeh
244 Davis Heart and Lung Research Institute
473 West 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-5410
Fax: (614) 293-5614
E-mail: mary.freeh@osumc.edu

 
Dermatology
Director: Mark Bechtel, MD
 
Division Administrator: Beth Kistler-Olds
540 Officenter Pl, Suite 240
Gahanna OH 43230
Phone: (614) 366-3119
Fax: (614) 293-1716
E-mail: beth.kistler-olds@osumc.edu
 
 
Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
Director: Matthew Ringel, MD

Division Administrator: Angela Brumfield-Hersey
564B McCampbell Hall
1581 Dodd Drive
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 685-3333
Fax: (614) 366-0345
E-mail: angela.brumfield-hersey@osumc.edu

Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition
Director: Darwin Conwell, MD

Division Administrator: Amy Pelzer
288 Office Tower
395 W. 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-6202
Fax: (614) 293-8518
E-mail: amy.pelzer@osumc.edu


General Internal Medicine
Director: Neeraj Tayal, MD

Division Administrator: Missy Kaufman
Martha Morehouse Pavilion, Suite 2335
2050 Kenny Road
Columbus OH 43220
Phone: (614) 293-4953
FAX: (614) 293-6890
E-mail: Missy.Kaufman@osumc.edu
 

Hematology
Director: John Byrd, MD

Division Administrator: Kristen Cole
B307 Starling Loving Hall
320 West 10th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-2268
Fax: (614) 293-7526
E-mail: kristen.cole@osumc.edu
 

Hospital Medicine
Director: Nathan O'Dorisio, MD

Division Administrator: Holly Hammond
M112A Starling-Loving Hall
320 West 10th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-4759
FAX: (614) 366-2360
E-mail: holly.hammond@osumc.edu


Human Genetics
Director: Ray Hershberger, MD
 
Division Administrator: Jennifer Keplinger
2020 Innovation Center
2001 Polaris Parkway
Columbus OH 43240
Phone: (614) 293-7775
Fax: (614) 293-2314
E-mail: jennifer.keplinger@osumc.edu

 
Infectious Diseases
Director: Susan Koletar, MD

Division Administrator: Amanda Goff
N1139 Doan Hall
410 West 10th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-3004
Fax: (614) 293-4556
E-mail: amanda.goff@osumc.edu


Medical Oncology
Director: Miguel Villalona-Calero, MD

Division Administrator: Pat Magilvy
A455A Starling-Loving Hall
320 West 10th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 366-5068
Fax: (614) 293-7520
E-mail: patricia.magilvy@osumc.edu
 

Nephrology
Director: Brad Rovin, MD

Division Administrator: Stacy Thacker
395 W. 12th Avenue
Ground Floor
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-4997
Fax: (614) 293-3073
E-mail: stacy.thacker@osumc.edu

Palliative Medicine
Interim Director: Ellin Gafford, MD

Division Administrator: Allison Alessi
246 Atwell Hall
453 W. 10th Ave 
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-6235
Fax: (614) 292-3757
E-mail: allison.alessi@osumc.edu

 
Pulmonary, Allergy, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Director: John Christman, MD

Division Administrator: Tim Mazik
201K Davis Heart and Lung Research Institute
473 West 12th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-4925
Fax: (614) 293-4799
E-mail: tim.mazik@osumc.edu


Rheumatology and Immunology
Director: Wael Jarjour, MD
 
Division Administrator: Karen Hart
S-2056 Davis Center
480 Medical Center Drive
Columbus OH 43210
Phone: (614) 293-8093
Fax: (614) 293-5631
E-mail: Karen.Hart@osumc.edu